586-322-3410 admin@afsdetroit.com

About

The Detroit-Windsor AFS 2017-2018 Board Members

Chairman

David Goettsch, PhD

dgoettsch77@gmail.com

248.978.9532

AFS Board Member

Tom Prucha

tprucha@sbcglobal.net

248.650.1781

Vice Chairman

Kelly Zbiegien

kelly.zbiegien@ask-chemicals.com

734.679.4051

 

Board Member

Bernie Potts

bernie.potts@exone.com

248.740.1580 ext. 2006

   Treasurer

Jim Panasiewicz

jpanasiewicz1@gmail.com

586.322.3410

 

Board Member

Kathy L. Hayrynen

khayrynen@appliedprocess.com

734.744.9939

Kathryn Goettsch, CPA, MAS

Webmaster

kjtg789@gmail.com

586.907.1609